FANDOM


Tyrant Dragon, Cardinal Blade
覇王竜カーディナルブレード
P21-017 Sample
Kana
はおうりゅうかーでぃなるぶれーど
Rōmaji
Haōryū Kādinaru Burēdo
Icon Red Red
Z/X
Glorious Dragon
7
9000
Sets
Text

✷ Dragon Lv 1 [Boot] <Valid> Square <Cost> Put a card in your hand into Trash. <Effect> Choose one of your opponent's Z/X in Normal Square, and deal 8000 damage to it. When a Z/X is destroyed by damage from this ability, you may choose a card in Charge, and remove it from game. This ability can only be played twice per turn.

Japanese Text

【✷】 ドラゴン Lv1 【起】 【有効】スクエア 【コスト】 あなたの手札にあるカードを1枚トラッシュに置く。 【効果】ノーマルスクエアにある相手のゼクスを1枚選び、8000ダメージを与える。この能力によるダメージでゼクスを破壊した時、チャージにあるカードを1枚選び、ゲームから除外してよい。この能力は1ターンに2回しかプレイできない。

Flavor

B03-017

卑弥呼から飛鳥を取り戻したフィエリテの前に神門とアレキサンダーが現れた。「戦う定めか……。」神門が洩らした瞬間、覇王竜が舞い降りた。

P21-017

斯様な覚醒の余地を残していたとはな。我が事ながら恐ろしきものよ。
~覇王竜カーディナルブレード~
Illust.
タカヤマトシアキ

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.