FANDOM


  • Someone told me you can't, but I don't see anything in the rules against this. Can anyone confirm?

      Loading editor
    • Of course you can. Boot ability can be used as many time as you want unless there's some limitation, either due to the Cost or the effect itself.

        Loading editor
    • Yes you can. As long as you can pay the Cost, you can play the Boot ability of a Z/X during your Main Phase or both Players' attack. (Well except when the opponent has Flonne up.) That said, you cannot play Boot abilities with a Sleep Cost because you would be unable to pay the Cost if your Z/X is already in Sleep.

        Loading editor
    • All right. Thanks for the info, guys! Much appreciated.

        Loading editor
    • Can you play the Boot ability of card in CHARGE position?

        Loading editor
    • Rookie20 wrote: Can you play the Boot ability of card in CHARGE position?

      I assume that you meant Z/X located in Charge (Charge is a place in the field, not a position). If the ability specifically states that it can be activated in Charge (like most Start Card), then you can. If it does not, then you can't.

        Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
Give Kudos to this message
You've given this message Kudos!
See who gave Kudos to this message