FANDOM


Nine Great Heroes, Alexander
九大英雄アレキサンダー
E10-003 Sample
Kana
きゅうだいえいゆうあれきさんだー
Rōmaji
Kyūdaieiyū Arekisandā
Icon Red Red
Z/X
Braver
5
7500
Sets
Text

[Boot] <Player> "Mikado" <Valid> Square <Cost> [4 Red] <Effect> Choose a Z/X in Square except this card, and Reboot it.
[Boot] <Player> "Mikado" <Valid> Square <Cost> Remove a card in your hand from game. <Effect> If your [Braver] destroyed your opponent's Z/X with attack during this turn, you may choose one of your card with "Alexander" in its card name that was removed from game, and return it to hand. This ability can only be played once per turn.

Japanese Text

【起】 【P】 「神門」 【有効】 スクエア 【コスト】 [4 Red] 【効果】 このカード以外のスクエアにあるゼクスを1枚選び、リブートする。
【起】 【P】 「神門」 【有効】 スクエア 【コスト】 あなたの手札にあるカードを1枚ゲームから除外する。 【効果】 このターンの間にあなたの[ブレイバー]が攻撃によって相手のゼクスを破壊していた場合、ゲームから除外されているあなたのカード名に「アレキサンダー」を含むカードを1枚選び、手札に戻してよい。この能力は1ターンに1回しかプレイできない。

Flavor

Japanese

B01-012
神門とかいったか。貴様は余のために何ができるのだ?
~九大英雄アレキサンダー~

E10-003
覇道は此処から始まった。傲慢極まりない小僧の愚策には閉口させられたがな。
~真なる覇王道アレキサンダー~

English

B01-012
Say, Mikado. What you can do for me?
~ Nine Great Heroes, Alexander ~

E10-003
My military rule began here. I was dumbfounded by the foolishness of that extremely arrogant youngster though.

Illust.
小林智美
Rebuild Card Information
Application Date 21 December 2017
Card Number B01-012
Previous Text (English) [Boot] <[4 Red]> If your Player is "Mikado Kurosaki", choose a Z/X in Square except this card, and Reboot it.
Previous Text (Japanese) 【起】[4 Red]〉あなたのプレイヤーが「黒崎神門」の場合、このカード以外のスクエアにあるゼクスを1枚選び、リブートする。