FANDOM


Lawbringer, Carstensz
ロウブリンガー カールステンツ
B02-046 Sample
Kana
ろうぶりんがーかーるすてんつ
Rōmaji
Rōburingā Kārusutentsu
Icon White White
Z/X
Guardian
3
4500
Icon
Icon IG W Ignition
Sets
Text

[Auto] When this card is attacked, if you have a "Lawbringer, Aconcagua" in Square, until end of turn, the Z/X that attacks this card gets Power -3000.

Flavor
我が不倒の構え、崩せるかな?
~ロウブリンガー カールステンツ~
Illust.
こちも

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.