FANDOM


Seal God Designation
(You can't put any copies of this card in your deck.)
Devil of Evening, Crepus
宵の魔人クレプス
E10-039 Sample
Kana
よいのまじんくれぷす
Rōmaji
Yoi no Majin Kurepusu
Icon Black Black
Z/X
Diabolus
6
7500
Sets
Text

[Boot] <Player> "Yamato" <Valid> Square <Cost> Put 4 cards in your Charge into Trash. <Effect> Choose a Cost 8 or less Z/X in your Trash except "Devil of Evening, Crepus", and make it appear in empty Normal Square as Reboot. Until end of turn, you cannot play the ability of card named "Devil of Evening, Crepus".
[Boot] <Player> "Yamato" <Valid> Square <Cost> [Sleep] <Effect> Choose one of your opponent's Cost 5 or greater Z/X in Normal Square, and destroy it.

Japanese Text

【起】 【P】「大和」 【有効】スクエア 【コスト】 あなたのチャージにあるカードを4枚トラッシュに置く。 【効果】「宵の魔人クレプス」以外のあなたのトラッシュにあるコスト8以下のゼクスを1枚選び、リブートでゼクスのないノーマルスクエアに登場させる。ターン終了時まで、あなたはカード名が「宵の魔人クレプス」の能力をプレイできなくなる。
【起】 【P】「大和」 【有効】スクエア 【コスト】 [Sleep] 【効果】ノーマルスクエアにある相手のコスト5以上のゼクスを1枚選び、破壊する。

Flavor

Japanese · English

B02-075
Le ciel、あなたに百目鬼財団からの依頼を伝えるわ。「九大英雄アレキサンダーと黒崎神門を排除せよ。」
~宵の魔人クレプス~
Illust.
桐島サトシ
Rebuild Card Information
Application Date 21 December 2017 (Not yet applied)
Card Number B02-075
Previous Text (English) [Boot] <Put 4 cards in your Charge into Trash.> If you Player is "Yamato Tennoji", choose a Cost 7 or less Z/X in your Trash except "Devil of Evening, Crepus", and make it appear in empty Normal Square as Reboot.
Previous Text (Japanese) 【起】 〈チャージにあるカードを4枚トラッシュに置く。〉あなたのプレイヤーが「天王寺大和」の場合、「宵の魔人クレプス」以外のあなたのトラッシュにあるコスト7以下のゼクスを1枚選び、リブートでゼクスのないノーマルスクエアに登場させる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.