FANDOM


Dancing Skeleton, Skeletal Dancer
舞踏骸骨スケルタルダンサー
E05-024 Sample
Kana
ぶとうがいこつすけるたるだんさー
Rōmaji
Butō Gaikotsu Sukeretaru Dansā
Icon Black Black
Z/X
Nosferatu
6
9000
Sets
Text

[Auto] When this card is put into Resource, if you have a "Conductor, Amadius" in your Resource, you may pay [2 Black]. If you do, choose a Cost 7 or less Z/X in your Trash, and make it appear in empty Normal Square as Reboot. At the end of turn, remove the Z/X in Square that appeared by this ability from game.

Japanese Text

【自】 このカードがリソースに置かれた時、あなたのリソースに「思希者アマディウス」があるならば、[2 Black]を支払ってよい。[2 Black]を支払ったならば、あなたのトラッシュにあるコスト7以下のゼクスを1枚選び、リブートでゼクスのないノーマルスクエアに登場させる。ターン終了時、スクエアにあるこの能力で登場したゼクスをゲームから除外する。

Flavor

B04-074, C13-014

死んだくらいじゃ踊りはやめられませんね!
~舞踏骸骨スケルタルダンサー~

E05-024

身体がなくても踊れます!さあさ皆さん、ご一緒に!
~舞踏骸骨スケルタルダンサー~
Illust.
長崎祐子 · ともひと (E05-024)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.