FANDOM


Crimson Roar
クリムゾンロアー
E10-010a Sample

Kana
くりむぞんろあー
Rōmaji
Kurimuzon Roā
Icon Red Red
Event
4
Icon
Icon IG R Ignition
Sets
Text

[Boot] <Player> "Mikado" or "Sera" <Valid> Hand <Cost> [1 Red] Put this card into Trash. <Effect> You may choose a [Waker] in your Dynamis, and turn it face-up. If you do, choose one of your opponent's Z/X in Normal Square, and deal 5000 damage to it.
[Event] <Player> "Mikado" or "Sera" <Effect> Choose up to 2 opponent's Z/X in Normal Square, and deal 7500 damage to them.

Japanese Text

【起】 【P】「神門」か「世羅」 【有効】手札 【コスト】 [1 Red] このカードをトラッシュに置く。 【効果】あなたのデュナミスにある[ウェイカー]を1枚選び、表向きにしてよい。表向きにしたならば、ノーマルスクエアにある相手のゼクスを1枚選び、5000ダメージを与える。
【☆】 【P】「神門」か「世羅」【効果】ノーマルスクエアにある相手のゼクスを2枚まで選び、7500ダメージを与える。

Flavor

Japanese

B05-020 (1st Art)

「どうした、おまえの言う覇道とやらはこの程度か!」「……奴曰く、これも戦略だそうだ。本意ではないのだがな。」それを聞いた呂布の顔が怒りで歪む。「……ほう。大した余裕だな。貴様、後悔するなよ……!」

B05-020 (2nd Art)

「せらはお母さんに会いに行くの!邪魔しないで!」粉々に砕 け散ったルブライトエレファントを前に世羅が叫ぶ。「おれの戦象 が!あいつは一体何なんだ、くそっ!」そう言い残してハンニバル は戦場を後にした。

E10-010 (1st Art)

すべて計算通りだ。
~黒崎神門~

E10-010 (2nd Art)

象のおじさんに悪いことしちゃったかも。カステラひと切れあげたら許してくれるかな。
~倉敷世羅~

English

B05-020 (1st Art)

"What's up, your so-called military rule is only to this extend hah!" "...He said that this is also part of strategy. It's not my intention, though." After hearing that, Ryofu's face is twisted by rage. "...Hou. What a great composure. Don't regret this...!"

B05-020 (2nd Art)

"Sera is going to meet mom! Don't get in the way!" Sera shouted in front of the shattered pieces of Luvulite Elephant. "My war elephant! What the heck with that guy, damn it!" Hannibal left the battlefield after saying these words.

E10-010 (1st Art)

Everything is according to calculation.

E10-010 (2nd Art)

Perhaps I did something bad to the elephant old man. Maybe he will forgive me if I give him a slice of castella.

Illust.
萩谷薫 (1st Art) · るび様 (2nd Art)
Rebuild Card Information
Application Date 21 December 2017
Card Number B05-020
Previous Text (English) [Event] If your Player is "Mikado Kurosaki" or "Sera Kurashiki", choose up to 2 opponent's Z/X in Normal Square, and deal 7500 damage to them.
Previous Text (Japanese) 【☆】 あなたのプレイヤーが「黒崎神門」か「倉敷世羅」の場合、ノーマルスクエアにある相手のゼクスを2枚まで選び、7500ダメージを与える。