FANDOM


Icon QA Q
When my deck becomes 0, how should I deal with it?
Icon QA A
If your deck becomes 0, shuffle all cards in your Trash immediately, and use it as a new deck.

Case 1. If there is only 1 card left in the deck when performing Ignition
Put the card from Charge into Trash → Reveal the top card of the deck → If the revealed card has an Ignition Icon, you may play it, if it does not, put it into Trash → Rebuild the deck

Case 2. If there is only 1 card left in the deck when a card with Life Recovery is played from the Life
Resolve the effect of the Life Recovery → Rebuild the deck

Case 3. If there is only 1 card left in the deck when you would draw 2 cards during the Draw Phase
Draw a card → Rebuild the deck → Draw a card

Case 4. If there is only 1 card left in the deck when playing B01-022 "Erasure Machine, Erase"
Draw a card → Rebuild the deck → Return a card from your hand into deck, and shuffle the deck

Icon QA Q
When my deck becomes 0, a card from Life is put into Charge during the process. If that card is a card with "Ignition Icon", "Life Recovery", and "Void Bringer", does that effect activates?
Icon QA A
No, it does not. The effect of "Ignition Icon", "Life Recovery", and "Void Bringer" activates when you received damage. Because the effect of put into Charge is different from damage, those effect does not activate.
Icon QA Q
Even if I reveal a Z/X with "Life Recovery" from Life, the "Life Recovery" does not takes effect if that Z/X does not appear in Square right?
Icon QA A
Yes, it does not takes effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.