FANDOM


Icon QA Q
If a Z/X is put into Square from any place except from hand, does it also count as "appear"?
Icon QA A
Yes, it does. "Appear" means put into Square from anywhere except from Square. For that reason, if a Z/X is put into Square from Resource and Trash by any effect, that Z/X is "appeared".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.