FANDOM


Icon QA Q
If there are 4 cards in the Charge, what happen if more cards are placed into Charge?
Icon QA A
Choose 4 cards to remain in Charge, and put all other cards except the chosen cards into Trash.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.