FANDOM


Icon QA Q
It is necessary to put cards with "Start Card" in a deck?
Icon QA A
It is not necessary to put cards with "Start Card" in a deck. However, since there is no merit for not using it, it is recommended to put at least 1 in a deck.
Icon QA Q
It is necessary to put 20 cards with "Ignition Icon" in a deck?
Icon QA A
Yes, it is necessary to put that fixed amount. Any amount greater or lesser than that are not allowed.
Icon QA Q
It is necessary to put cards with "Life Recovery" and "Void Bringer" in a deck?
Icon QA A
No, it is not necessary to put cards with these effect in a deck by all means. However, it is recommended to put 4 of them each if you are not used to the game.
Icon QA Q
How many cards with "Life Recovery" and "Void Bringer" can be put in a deck?
Icon QA A
You can put up to 4 cards with "Life Recovery" and "Void Bringer" each in a deck.
Icon QA Q
If I put 4 cards with both "Ignition Icon" and "Life Recovery" in a deck, how many cards with "Ignition Icon" remained to be put in deck?
Icon QA A
16 cards. Cards with both "Ignition Icon" and "Life Recovery" counts as both.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.