FANDOM


Icon QA Q
After my own Power 5000 Z/X received 3000 damage from the attack of an opponent's Z/X, it receive 2000 damage from the attack of opponent's other Z/X, what will happen to my Z/X?
Icon QA A
That Z/X is destroyed and put into Charge. Damage received within the same turn is accumulated, and if the accumulated damages becomes equal or greater than the Power of the Z/X, that Z/X is put into Charge.
Icon QA Q
Opponent's Power 5000 Z/X attacks. The opponent's attacking Z/X is dealt 3000 damage by a played Event. Does the attacking Z/X becomes Power 2000 Z/X?
Icon QA A
No, while damage accumulate towards Power, the Power value does not reduced by damage. In this case, the opponent's attacking Z/X deals damage equal to its Power (5000 damage).
Icon QA Q
Opponent's Power 5000 Z/X attacks. The opponent's attacking Z/X gets Power -3000 by a played Event. Does the attacking Z/X becomes Power 2000 Z/X?
Icon QA A
Yes, it becomes Power 2000 Z/X. Power + (plus) or - (minus) effect modify the Power value itself.
Icon QA Q
Opponent's Power 5000 Z/X is dealt 3000 damage by the attack of my own Power 3000 Z/X. Afterwards, I play an Event, and the opponent's Z/X gets Power -2000. Does my opponent's Z/X is destroyed?
Icon QA A
Yes, it is destroyed. If Power - (minus) make the Power value of a Z/X becomes equal or less than the damage value it has received, that Z/X is destroyed.
Icon QA Q
What will happen if Power - (minus) make the Power value of a Z/X becomes equal or less than 0?
Icon QA A
Z/X whose Power value becomes equal or less than 0 is destroyed and put into Charge.


Icon QA Q
Does the "2 Square ahead" of Range 2 also includes diagonal (e.g. Front 1 & Right 1)?
Icon QA A
Yes, it does.
Icon QA Q
Can a Z/X with Range 2 attacks an adjacent Square like a normal Z/X?
Icon QA A
Yes, it can.


Icon QA Q
Can I choose to put a card in Player Square into Trash by the effect of "Void Bringer"?
Icon QA A
Yes, you can.
Icon QA Q
Since the effect of "Void Bringer" said "put it into Trash", the card that left due to this ability does not necessarily need to be put into Charge right?
Icon QA A
Yes, it does not need to be put into Charge. If the place to put a card that left the Square is specified, it is put into the specified place without being put into Charge.


Icon QA Q
How I should pay Cost written as [2 Red] ?
Icon QA A
The Cost is paid in the same way as the Cost of Z/X card. You must Sleep an equal number of Reboot cards in Resource, including 1 or more Icon Red Red card among them.
Icon QA Q
How I should pay Cost written as [Sleep] ?
Icon QA A
The Cost is paid by Sleep the Reboot Z/X with that effect.
Icon QA Q
If I am able to pay the Cost of [Boot] ability, can I use the ability several times during a turn?
Icon QA A
Yes, you can.


Icon QA Q
What kind of Z/X does Z/X with Force refer to?
Icon QA A
It refer to Z/X with Force placed under that Z/X.
Icon QA Q
If a Z/X with Force is put from Square into any place except another Square, what will happen to the Force?
Icon QA A
The Force is put into Trash.


Icon QA Q
If I do not have a number of cards with Icon IG Small Ignition Icon specified by Icon ZO Zero Optima in Resource, does that Z/X becomes "Z/X without ability"?
Icon QA A
No, even if the Icon ZO Zero Optima is not available, that Z/X is still a "Z/X with ability".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.