FANDOM


Icon QA Q
B01-001 "Hound of Fate, Lailaps" is played in the Square where B01-006 "Goddess of Hunting, Artemis" (Reboot) is placed. The play of B01-001 "Hound of Fate, Lailaps" is resolved, and B01-006 "Goddess of Hunting, Artemis" is put into Trash, does the ability of B01-001 "Hound of Fate, Lailaps" trigger and resolved?
Icon QA A
No, it does not. The ability is triggered, but since there is no B01-006 "Goddess of Hunting, Artemis" when the ability resolves, it does not deal 5000 damage.
Related Cards: B01-001, B01-006
Icon QA Q
B01-072 "Devil of Hatred, Odium" attack the opponent's Player Square, deal damage to opponent's Life, and the revealed B01-001 "Hound of Fate, Lailaps" appeared. Then, if B01-006 "Goddess of Hunting, Artemis" is destroyed by the effect of B01-072 "Devil of Hatred, Odium", does the ability of B01-001 "Hound of Fate, Lailaps" resolved?
Icon QA A
No, it does not. The ability is triggered, but since there is no B01-006 "Goddess of Hunting, Artemis" when the ability resolves, it does not deal 5000 damage.
Related Cards: B01-001, B01-006, B01-072
Icon QA Q
Can I interrupt the opponent's action during opponent's turn?
Icon QA A
The only way you can act during opponent's turn is when the opponent's Z/X attacks. Other than that, you cannot interrupt the opponent's action.
Icon QA Q
My own Z/X (Power 3000) declares an attack at opponent's Z/X (Power 3000). In response, the opponent play an Event that deal 3000 damage to my own Z/X. Can I play an Event that give a Z/X Power +2000 to protect my own Z/X in response?
Icon QA A
You can't. If an Event is played, its effect is resolved immediately. In this case, after your opponent plays the Event that deal 3000 damage, your own Z/X that was dealt damage is destroyed.
Icon QA Q
Does Z/X that was destroyed by any means except by attack (like Event Card and the text of Z/X) are put into Charge?
Icon QA A
Yes, destroyed Z/X are put into Charge unless specifically mentioned.
Icon QA Q
Are the target of Event used at the time of battle must be the battling Z/X?
Icon QA A
No, you can choose to target Z/X that are not battling.
Icon QA Q
If either my own or opponent's Z/X is destroyed by effect like Event at the time of battle, does the battle end?
Icon QA A
No, it does not. Even if either your own or opponent's Z/X is destroyed, the battle does not end and you can continuously play Event Cards and the likes.
Icon QA Q
If a Z/X that declares an attack is destroyed by Event and the likes, does it deal damage to the attacked Z/X and Player?
Icon QA A
No, it does not deal any damage. In Battle Procedure step 3, Attack Resolution, if the Z/X that declares the attack is not in Square, it does not deal damage.
Icon QA Q
An attack to Player Square without Z/X put on it was declared. Can an Event Card be played in that case?
Icon QA A
Yes, it can be played. If the Z/X that declared the attack left the Square by that effect, it does not deal any damage.
Icon QA Q
If "Life Recovery" is activated, what does "recover 1 Life" means?
Icon QA A
"Recover 1 Life" means put the top 1 card of your deck face down into Life.
Icon QA Q
The card that was revealed from Life when I received damage is a card with "Life Recovery" and "Ignition Icon". In what order I should deal with it?
Icon QA A
First, resolve the effect of the "Ignition Icon", by playing the Z/X without paying its Cost. Afterwards, compare the life of both player, if your own Life is equal or less than opponent's Life, resolve the effect of "Life Recovery" by putting the top 1 card of your deck face down into Life (recover 1 Life).
Icon QA Q
When my own Life is 3 and opponent's Life is 2, I receive damage by my opponent's attacks and reveal a card in Life. If that card is a card with "Life Recovery", do I recover 1 Life?
Icon QA A
Yes, you recover 1 Life. "Life Recovery" is resolved when the revealed card is put into Square. Afterwards, if your own Life is equal or less than opponent's Life (the same number or smaller), recover 1 Life.
Icon QA Q
When my remaining Life is 1, the card that was revealed from Life when I received damage is a card with "Life Recovery". How should I deal with it?
Icon QA A
Due to the effect of "Life Recovery", put the top 1 card of your deck face down into Life (recover 1 Life). The game is continued.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.